Windows Server Launch Game

TheGame

If you played the Window Server Launch sweepstakes game you may be having trouble finding out who won. My final position was something like 160th, so I think I was in with a 1:50 chance of winning.  Not too bad.  Though because I’ve still not heard anything yet, and that it’s been 2 weeks since the game has finished, I don’t think I have won.

HOW CAN YOU FIND OUT WHO WON?

To request a list of winners who received a prize worth $25.00 or more, send email with the subject line “Windows Server 2012 Virtual Launch Winners” to launch12@microsoft.com by October 30, 2012.

WHO IS SPONSORING THIS SWEEPSTAKES?

Microsoft  Corporation
One Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052

Leave a Reply

